I’m back…I think…

So, I ‘ve taken some time off from writing this blog.  I think the combination of living with RA/Fibro/Sjogren’s/Graves’/& DSAP in addition to writing was wearing on me.  I’m thinking that I will change the name of this blog.  I don’t just live with RA.  I live with autoimmune diseases.  Each take a significant part of my life and make it just slightly more difficult.  Change is good right?

So I’m going to change the name of this blog to autoimmune diseases and ME.  Emphasizing ME.  I’m not going to lose my identity b/c of these diseases.  They are a part of me but not the whole package.  I’ll continue to document my journey.  Welcome aboard.

Leave a Reply

